Recover deleted Cases & Releases from the trash section
Recover deleted Cases & Releases by simply recovering them from the Trash section in the Case overview page.
Deleting items from the Trash will delete them forever. Hover over the release to see both the 'restore' and 'delete case' options.
By clicking 'Restore', the deleted case will be restored and re-appear in your draft section, where you will be able to publish it.
Article is closed for comments.